Faculty Members

    Abdo, Sana; M.A., Zahle Coordinator - Department of Arts & Design

    Instructor

    Interior Design

    Holy Spirit University of Kaslik, Lebanon, 2007

    Zahle Campus, Block A, 1st Floor, Ext.116

    Email: sabdo@aust.edu.lb

     

    Abou Haidar, Gaby; M.S., Department of Computer Science

    Instructor

    Computer & Communications Engineering

    American University of Science and Technology, Lebanon, 2008

    Zahle Campus, Block A, Ground Floor, Ext. 117

    Email: gabouhaidar@aust.edu.lb

     

    Aouad, Antoine; M.S., Director – Sidon Campus

    Instructor

    Computer Science

    University of Louisiana, United States, 1984

    Sidon Campus, Block A, Ground Floor, Ext. 24

    Email: aaouad@aust.edu.lb

     

    Barbar, M. Aziz; Ph.D., Dean - Faculty of Arts & Sciences

    Associate Professor

    Computer Science

    University of Nice – Sophia Antipolis (UNSA), France, 2002

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block M, 4th Floor, Room 403, Ext. 311

    Email: abarbar@aust.edu.lb

     

    Bawab, Haibat; B.A., Coordinator - Department of Arts & Design

    Instructor

    Fine Arts

    Lebanese American University, Lebanon, 1975

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block K, 2nd Floor, Room 201, Ext. 602

    Email: hbawab@aust.edu.lb

     

    Boustany, Charbel; M.S., Director - Zahle Campus

    Instructor

    Computer Science

    Quebec University, Canada, 2006

    Zahle Campus, Block A, Ground Floor, Ext. 105

    Email: cboustany@aust.edu.lb

     

    Farha, Georges; Ph.D., Chairperson - Department of Communication Arts

    Associate Professor

    Mass Communication

    Holy Spirit University of Kaslik, Lebanon, 2001

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block L, 2nd Floor, Room 205, Ext. 312

    Email: gfarha@aust.edu.lb


    Habbal, Hala; M.A., Chairperson - Department of Arts & Design

    Instructor

    Fashion Management - Brand and Product Innovation

    Milano Fashion Institute, Italy, 2013

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block K, 3rd Floor, Room 301, Ext. 606

    Email: hyhabbal@aust.edu.lb 

     

    Haidar, Durriya; M.A., Coordinator - Department of Arts & Design

    Instructor

    Design

    Notre Dame University, Lebanon, 2016

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block K, 4th Floor, Room 401, Ext. 603

    Email: durriya@aust.edu.lb

     

    Hakim El, Fadi; B.A., Chairperson - Department of English & Translation

    Instructor

    English Language and Literature

    Lebanese University, Lebanon, 1985

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block H, 3rd Floor, Room 300, Ext. 443

    Email: fhakim@aust.edu.lb

     

    Khoury, David; B.E., Departments of Computer Science and Information & Communications Technology

    Instructor

    Telecommunication

    Saint Joseph University, Lebanon, 1983

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block M, 2nd Floor, Room 203, Ext. 505

    Email: dkhoury@aust.edu.lb

     

    Masse, Georges; Ph.D., Chairperson - Department of International Affairs, Humanities, and Social Sciences

    Assistant Professor

    International Relations and World History

    University of Kiev, Institute of International Relations, Ukraine, 1999

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block E, 3rd Floor, Room 300, Ext. 510

    Email: gmasse@aust.edu.lb

     

    Nasr, Elie; Ph.D., Chairperson - Department of Information & Communications Technology

    Assistant Professor

    Computer Science

    Polytech Lille University, France, 2017

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block H, Ground Floor, Room 103, Ext. 313

    Email: enasr@aust.edu.lb

     

    Othman Hiba; M.S., Chairperson - Department of Mathematics

    Instructor

    Mathematics

    American University of Beirut, Lebanon, 2001

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block B, 4th Floor, Ext. 442

    Email: hothman@aust.edu.lb

     

    Raheel, Saeed; Ph.D., Chairperson - Department of Computer Science

    Assistant Professor

    Computer Science

    University of Lumière Lyon 2, France, 2010

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block H, 3rd Floor, Room 303, Ext. 296

    Email: sraheel@aust.edu.lb







FACULTY OF ARTS AND SCIENCES
Dean's Message
Vision and Mission
Non-Degree Programs
Academic and Research Collaboration
Facilities
Profile
Official AUST Website
All rights reserved. © 2019