Staff

    DEAN'S ASSISTANT

    Rached, Saiid

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block M, 5th Floor, Room 503

    Ext. 381

    Email: fas@aust.edu.lb


    LAB TECHNICIANS

     

    Bikaii, Lucien

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block K, 3rd Floor

    Email: lbikaii@aust.edu.lb

     

    Eid, Eddy

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block L, 1st Floor, Room 100

    Ext. 362

    Email: edeid@aust.edu.lb

     

    Kfoury, Elie

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block M, 2nd Floor, Room 203

    Ext. 507

    Email: ekfoury@aust.edu.lb


    Khatib, Akil

    Zahle Campus, Block A, 1st Floor

    Ext. 114

    Email: akhatib@aust.edu.lb


    Sassine, Eddy 

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block K, 3rd Floor

    Email: esassine@aust.edu.lb


    DEPARTMENTAL ASSISTANTS

    Antoun, Nathalie; International Affairs, Humanities, and Social Sciences

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block E, 3rd Floor

    Ext. 511

    Email: nantoun@aust.edu.lb


    Kassir, Mireille; Mathematics

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block B, 4th Floor, Room 401

    Ext. 442

    Email: mkassir@aust.edu.lb

     

    Makhoul, Vanessa; Arts & Design

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block K, 3rd floor, Room 302

    Ext. 604

    Email: vmakhoul@aust.edu.lb

     

    Gerges, May; English and Translation

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block H, 2nd floor, Room 203

    Ext. 524

    Email: mgerges@aust.edu.lb

     

    Rahme, Roger; Computer Science and Information & Communications Technology

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block G, 1st Floor, Room 103

    Ext. 507

    Email: rrahme@aust.edu.lb

     

    Shahbazian, Gassia; Communication Arts

    Ashrafieh Campus, Block L, 2nd Floor, Room 204

    Ext. 364

    Email: gshahbazian@aust.edu.lb

     







FACULTY OF ARTS AND SCIENCES
Dean's Message
Vision and Mission
Non-Degree Programs
Academic and Research Collaboration
Facilities
Profile
Official AUST Website
All rights reserved. © 2019