Adjunct Faculty Members

    Abou Rjeily, Lydia; DESS

    Business

    Saint Joseph University, 1999

    Email: labourjeily@aust.edu.lb

     

    Abou Zeid, Aline; MSc

    Money and Banking

    American University of Beirut, 2002

    Email: aabouzeid@aust.edu.lb

     

    Akar, Walid; MA

    Economics

    Northeastern University – USA, 1985

    Email: wakar@aust.edu.lb

     

    Akhras, Chukri; PhD

    Management Information Systems

    American University of London, 2009

    Email: cakhras@aust.edu.lb

     

    Assaf, Mona; MBA

    Management

    Lebanese American University, 1994

    Email: massif@aust.edu.lb

     

    Assadi, Louay; MSc

    Masters in Finance

    American University of Beirut, 2014

    Email: lassadi@aust.edu.lb

     

    Asmar, Nada; Court President

    Bachelor’s Degree at Law

    Lebanese and French Law Degree, 1982

    Email: Nasmar@aust.edu.lb

     

    Assaf, Mona; MBA

    Management

    Lebanese American University, 1994

    Email: massif@aust.edu.lb

     

    Azakir, Mohammad; MBA

    Business Administration

    Lebanese American University, 2010

    Email: mazakir@aust.edu.lb

     

    Baz Chamas, Hassan; PhD

    University of Bradford, 2017

    Email: hbazchamas@aust.edu.lb

     

    Chalhoub Srour, Mona; MBA

    Master in Business Administration

    Lebanese American University, 2004

    Email: msrour@aust.edu.lb

     

    Cheaib,Nour; MBA

    Economic Engineering and Entreprise

    Université Pierre Mendes, Grenoble, France ,2012

    Email:ncheaib@aust.edu.lb

     

    Chemali, Badih; BA

    Literature

    Lebanese University, 1995

    Email: bchemali@aust.edu.lb

     

    Daaboul, Mayssam; DBA

    Doctorate in Business Administration

    Grenoble Ecole de Management, 2013

    Email:mdaaboul@aust.edu.lb

     

    Deeb-Nehme, Najib; BS

    Hospitality Management

    American Hotel & Motel Association’s Educational Institute, USA, 1998

    Email:ndibnehme@aust.edu.lb

     

    Fouany, Rabih; Diplôme Supérieur

    Certificat de Perfectionnement

    Ecole le Cordon Bleu – Paris, 1996

    Email: rfouany@aust.edu.lb

     

    Gebara, Maggie; MBA

    Mastère en marketing et Communication

    ESCP-EAP, 2009

    Email: mgebara@aust.edu.lb

     

    Haddad, Charbel; Master

    Marketing

    Sagesse University, Beirut, 2014

    Email:chaddad@aust.edu.lb

     

    Haddad Farra, Nour; PhD

    Religious Anthropology

    Lebanese University, 2008

    Email: nhaddad@aust.edu.lb

     

    Hassan EL, Zeina; MS

    Food Technology and Nutrition

    American University of Beirut, 1985

    Email: zelhassan@aust.edu.lb

     

    Haybeh, George; Diploma

    Hospitality Management

    Management Institution Beirut, 1998

    Email: ghaybeh@aust.edu.lb

     

    Hajj El, Wael; MS

    Marketing

    University of Montesquieu – France, 2008

    Email: Whajj@aust.edu.lb

     

    Hage, Rima; MBA

    Master of Science

    American University of Science and Technology, 2016

    Email:rhage@aust.edu.lb

     

    Harfouche, Jihad; MBA

    Master of Arts

    American University of Beirut, 2009

    Email: jharfouch@aust.edu.lb

     

    Khoury, Lama; MBA

    Master’s in Business Administration

    Lebanese American University, 2012

    Email: lakhoury@aust.edu.lb

     

    Karam, Najwa; MBA

    Business Administration

    Notre Dame University, 1997

    Email: nkaram@aust.edu.lb

     

    Kabbara, Taleab; M.B.A.

    Business Administration

    University of Balamand, 2008

    Email:tkabbara@aust.edu.lb

     

    Jor-El, Nazih; PhD

    Management

    Holy Spirit University of Kaslik, 2000

    Email: neljor@aust.edu.lb


    Hachem, Khawla; PhD

    Sciences de gestion

    Institut d'administration des Entreprises - Université de Poitiers-France, 2010

    Email:khachem@aust.edu.lb

     

    Hagopian, Alexan, MBA, CDCS, RFS

    Finance

    Haigazian University, 2006

    Email: ahagopian@aust.edu.lb

     

    Hakim, David; MSc

    Management

    University of Paris IX – Dauphine, 1977

    Email: dhakim@aust.edu.lb

     

    Hokayem, Elie; PhD

    Economical Sciences

    Bourgogne University-France, 2006

    Email: ehokayem@aust.edu.lb

     

    Hayek, Raymond; MBA

    Public Health

    American University of Beirut, 1982

    Email: rhayeck@aust.edu.lb

     

    Jammal, Joumana; MSc

    Economie

    Universite du Littoral - Cote D’opale, 2002

    Email: jsayed@aust.edu.lb

     

    Kalaydjian, Joseph, MBA, CFA

    Finance

    Notre Dame’s University, 2002

    Email: jkalaydjian@aust.edu.lb

     

    Kazzy, Georges; MBA

    Money and Banking

    American University of Beirut, 1994

    Email: kazzi@aust.edu.lb

     

    Kheir, Vera; MSc

    Agricultural Economics and Development

    American University of Beirut, 2003

    Email: vkheir@aust.edu.lb

     

    Maroun, George; DEA

    Finance

    Saint Joseph University, 2005

    Email: gmaroun@aust.edu.lb

     

    Majzoub, Zeina; PhD

    Bachelor of Law

    Lebanese University, 2005

    Email: zmajzoub@aust.edu.lb

     

    Manasfi, Hassan; MS

    Computer Science

    Concordia University, 1999

    Email: hmanasfi@aust.edu.lb

     

    Masri, Bilal; MBA

    Masters in Hospital Administration, MHS,

    ESA Business School, 2016

    Email: bmasri@aust.edu.lb

     

    Njeim, Jihad; MBA

    Masters of Business Administration

    MIU, Lowa state U.S.A., 1991

    Email: jnjeim@aust.edu.lb

     

    Nassar, Elham; Maitrise

    Sciences Physiques et Mathématiques

    Université officielle de Moscow, 1995

    Email: enassar@aust.edu.lb

     

    Nassereddine, Hassan, MSc

    Finance

    University of Saint Joseph, 2009

    Email: hnasserddine@aust.edu.lb

     

    Nsouli, Faisal; MPhil, Dean of Students

    Assistant Professor

    Economics

    Columbia University, 1983

    Email: fnsouli@aust.edu.lb

     

    Saghbini, Petra, MBA

    Management

    American University of Science and Technology, 2015

    Email: psaghbibi@aust.edu.lb

     

    Saheli, Hassan; MS

    Computer Science

    Lebanese American University, 2007

    Email: hsaheli@aust.edu.lb

     

    Saide, Chafic; PhD

    System Optimization and Dependability

    University of Technology of Troyes, 2013

    Email: csaide@aust.edu.lb

     

    Shamieh, Sally; MBA

    Public Administration, Human Resources Management

    American University of Beirut, 2002

    Email: sshamieh@aust.edu.lb

     

    Semaan, David; MBA

    M.I.B. Master of Sciences in International Business

    Bordeaux Ecole de Management France, 2014

    Email: dsemaan@aust.edu.lb

     

    Tazian, Arine; MA & MB

    MSc. In International Business

    Bordeaux Management School - BEM, 2012

    Email: atazian@aust.edu.lb  

     

    Tabbal, Gaby; MBA

    Banking and Finance

    University of Saint Joseph, 2003

    Email: gtabbal@aust.edu.lb

     

    Yammine, John; MBA, CMA

    Economics

    Notre Dame University, 1995

    Email: jyammine@aust.edu.lb

     

    Yammout, Dina; MBA

    Business Administration

    Lebanese American University, Beirut 2013

    Email: dyammout@aust.edu.lb

     

    Zaraket, Wael; DBA, Chairperson - Department of Management, MIS, and Hospitality Management

    Assistant Professor

    Organizational Management

    SBS – Swiss Business School -2014

    Email: wzaraket@aust.edu.lb

     

    Zougheib, Nicolas; MBA

    Masters in Management

    American University of Sciences and Technology, 2004

    Email: nzougheib@aust.edu.lb







FACULTY OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS
Dean's Message
Vision and Mission
Accreditation
Academic and Research Collaboration
Profile
Official AUST Website
All rights reserved. © 2019