Adjunct Faculty Members

    Abou Jaoudeh, Roger; Ph.D.

    Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

    Munich University of Technology, Germany, 2010

    Email: raboujaoudeh@aust.edu.lb

     

    Al Haj Hassan, Hussein; Ph.D.

    Telecommunication

    Institut Mines-Telecom, Telecom Bretagne, France, 2015

    Email: hhajhassan@aust.edu.lb

     

    Ankouni, Mouhamad; Ph.D.

    Mechanical Engineering

    Institut National des Sciences Appliquées, France, 2016

    Email: mankouni@aust.edu.lb

     

    Boustany, Roger; Ph.D.

    Signal Processing

    University of Technology of Compiègne, France, 2005

    Email:rboustany@aust.edu.lb

     

    Chehade, Tarek; M.S.

    Mechatronics Engineering

    Rafik Hariri University, Lebanon, 2014

    Email: tchehade@aust.edu.lb

     

    Chit, Adel; Ph.D.

    Diplom-Ingenieur

    Technical University of Berlin, Germany, 1978

    Email: achit@aust.edu.lb

     

    Diab, Hassan; Ph.D.

    Mechanical Engineering

    University of Technology of Troyes, France, 2016

    Email:  hdiab@aust.edu.lb

     

    Hamadeh, Kamal; M.S.

    Engineering Design

    University of Bath, United Kingdom, 2017

    Email: khamadeh@aust.edu.lb

     

    Joanne, Gaelle; VetD

    Veterinary Medicine,

    Lebanese University, 2015

    Email: gjoanny@aust.edu.lb

     

    Kaed Bey, Samer; Ph.D.

    Measurement and Instrumentation

    City University, London, 2009

    Email: skaedbey@aust.edu.lb

     

    Khayat, Samir; M.S.

    Electrical Engineering

    University of California, United States, 1986

    Email: skhayat@aust.edu.lb

     

    Khoury El, Jouliana; Ph.D.

    Organic and Bioanalytical Chemistry 

    Kent State University, United States, 2005

    Email:  jelkhoury@aust.edu.lb

     

    Nasreddine, Diana; M.S.

    Computer Science

    Lebanese American University, Lebanon, 1997

    Email: dnasreddine@aust.edu.lb

     

    Rahal, Mohamad; Ph.D.

    Electronic and Electrical Engineering

    University of London, United Kingdom, 2001

    Email: mrahal@aust.edu.lb

     

    Saidi, Chafic; Ph.D.

    System Optimization and Dependability

    University of Technology of Troyes, 2013

    Email: csaidi@aust.edu.lb






FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Dean's Message
Vision and Mission
Educational Objectives
Licensing and Accreditation
Academic and Research Collaboration
Facilities
Profile
Official AUST Website
All rights reserved. © 2019