Adjunct Faculty Members

    Andary, Jeanne; Ph.D.

    Analytical Chemistry

    Paris Institute of Technology for Life and Environmental Science, 2011

    Email:  jandary@aust.edu.lb

     

    Aoun, Najib; M.D.

    Radiodiagnostics Medical Imaging

    Paris VI, 2008

    Email: naoun@aust.edu.lb

     

    Al Zein, Ola; Ph.D.

    Cell and Molecular Biology

    American University of Beirut, 2013

    Email: oelzein@aust.edu.lb

     

    Aridi, Najla; M.D.

    Pathology

    American University of Beirut, 1997

    Email: naridi@aust.edu.lb

     

    Azar, Nadim; PharmD.

    Pharmacy

    University Catholique de Louvain, 2001

    Email: nazar@aust.edu.lb

     

    Azoury, Jessica; Ph.D.

    Reproductive Biology

    Paris 6 University, 2010

    Email: jazzoury@aust.edu.lb

     

    Charafeddine, Adib; Ph.D.  

    Biochemistry,

    University Claude Bernard Lyon I, 2007

    Email: acharafeddine@aust.edu.lb

     

    Chamoun. Rabih; Ph.D.

    Analytical Chemistry and Materials

    The Florida State University, 2013

    Email:  rshamoun@aust.edu.lb

     

    Daou, Zakhia; M.D.

    Ophthalmology

    University of Saint Joseph, 2010

    Email:  zdaou@aust.edu.lb

     

    Berjaoui, Zeina; PharmD

    Pharmacy

    St Joseph University, 1985

     

    Ephrem, Amal; Ph.D.

    Applied Immunology

    University of Montpellier II, Montpellier, France, 2007

    Email: aephrem@aust.edu.lb

     

    Esipenko, Nina; Ph.D.

    Analytical Chemistry

    Bowling Green State University, 2014

    Email: nesipenko@aust.edu.lb

     

    Estephane, Elias; Ph.D.

    Biophysics

    University of Montpellier II, 2009

    Email:  eestephane@aust.edu.lb

     

    Farhat, Elissar; M.D.

    Pediatrics

    American University of Beirut, 1999

    Email:  efarhat@aust.edu.lb

     

    Gerges, Maroun, Ph.D.

    Biomedical Engineering, Medical Imaging

    Lebanese University, 2016

    Email: magerges@aust.edu.lb

     

    Hijazi, Ismail; Ph.D.

    Organic Chemistry

    University of Rennes 1, 2010

    Email: ihijazi@aust.edu.lb  

     

    Joanne, Gaelle; VetD

    Veterinary Medicine,

    Lebanese University, 2015

    Email: gjoanny@aust.edu.lb

     

    Kalaani, Joanna; Ph.D.

    Neuroscience

    University of Poitiers, 2016

    Email: jkalaani@aust.edu.lb

     

    Kallassy, Hany; Ph.D.

    Medicinal Chemistry & Biology

    Lebanese University, 2017

    Email:  hkallasy@aust.edu.lb

     

    Koubeissi, Ali; Ph.D.

    Organic Chemistry

    University Claude Bernard Lyon I, 2007

    Email: akoubeissi@aust.edu.lb


    Mattar, Jessy, Ph.D.

    Food Process Engineering

    University of Technology of Compiègne, France, 2015

    Email: jmattar@aust.edu.lb

     

    Maalouly, Rina, M.D.

    Radiology

    Holy Spirit University, 2009

    Email: rmaalouly@aust.edu.lb

     

    Malaeb, Bassam, M.D.

    Radiology

    University of Balamand, 2011

    Email: bmalaeb@aust.edu.lb

     

    Moukarzel, Sara; Ph.D.

    Human Nutrition

    University of British Columbia (UBC), Vancouver, UK, 2016

    Email: smoukarzel@aust.edu.lb

     

    Peerwani, Nizam; M.D.

    TCME Chief Medical Examiner

    Anatomic and Forensic Pathology

    AUB, 1976

     

    Reslan, Lina; Ph.D.

    Pharmacology/Cancerology

    University Claude Bernard Lyon I, 2010

    Email:  lreslan@aust.edu.lb

     

    Saab, Marie Belle, Ph.D.

    Physics and Biophysics

    University of Montpellier II, 201

    Email: msaab@aust.edu.lb

     

    Saade, Sylvia; PharmD.

    Pharmacy

    Lebanese American University, 2004

    Email: ssaade@aust.edu.lb

     

    Salem Sokhn, Elie; Ph.D.

    Microbiology

    University of Surrey/Guildform, 2014

    Email: esalemsokhn@aust.edu.lb

     

    Abbas, Sarah; MS

    Biotechnology

    American University of Science & Technology, 2012

    Email:  sabbas@aust.edu.lb

     

    Darwish, Rania; MS

    Bioanalytical Toxicology

    American University of Science & Technology, 2015

    Email:  rdarwish@aust.edu.lb

     

    El Hassan Bizri, Zeina; MS

    Food Technology and Nutrition

    American University of Beirut, 1985

    Email: zelhassan@aust.edu.lb

     

    Hajjar, Chakeh; MS

    Public Health, Health education and Promotion

    Lebanese University, 2013

    Email:  chajjar@aust.edu.lb

     

    Hakeem Al, Eyad; MS

    Forensic Anthropology,

    University of Central Lancashire, UK, 2014

    Email: ealhakeem@aust.edu.lb

     

    Maalouf, Rita; MS

    Biotechnology

    Georgetown University, 2002  

    Email: rmaalouf@aust.edu.lb  

     

    Nabhan, Pamela; MS

    Biotechnology

    American University of Science & Technology, 2013

    Email:  pnabhan@aust.edu.lb

     

    Nasr, Elie; MS

    Computer Science

    NDU, 1996

    Email: enasr@aust.edu.lb

     

    Othman, Hiba; MS

    Mathmatics

    AUB, 2001

    Email: hothman@aust.edu.lb

     

    Shehadi, Mostafa; MS

    Applied Plant Technology

    Lebanese University, Lebanon, 2013

    Email: mshehadi@aust.edu.lb  

     

    Laboratory Instructors

    Ahmadieh, Samar; BS

    Radiologic Science

    Al Omanaa’ School, Kuwait, 1983

    Email: sahmadieh@aust.edu.lb

     

    Halabi, Rabih; BS

    Optics and Optometry

    American University of Science and Technology, 2012

    Email: rhalabi@aust.edu.lb

     

    Dichejkenian, Viken; LT

    Optics and Optometry

    Vocational and Technical Education, 1998

    Email: vdichejkenian@aust.edu.lb  

     

    Hariri, Ghinwa; LT

    Optometry

    High Technical Institute, 2000

    Email: ghariri@aust.edu.lb  

     

    Kobrossly, Nazih; BS

    Forensic Science

    American University of Science and Technology, 2016

    Email: nkobrossly@aust.edu.lb







FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES
Dean's Message
Vision and Mission
Academic and Research Collaborations
Facilities
Profile
Official AUST Website
All rights reserved. © 2019