Staff

    Bitar, Lina; DBA

    Assistant Professor

    FHS Director of Research Logistics

    Block B, 1st Floor

    Ext. 428

    Email: lbitar@aust.edu.lb

     

    Abla, Rita; MBA

    Dean’s Assistant 

    Block A, 4th Floor, Room 401

    Ext. 230

    Email: rabla@aust.edu.lbfhs@aust.edu.lb

     

    Deghel, Josiane; MS,

    AUST-ATL Marketing Manager 

    Block A, 4th floor, Room 406

    Ext. 358

    Email: info@aust-atl.com


    Azem Al, Mouayyad; MS

    FHS Purchasing Officer

    Block A, 4th floor, room 405

    Ext. 400

    Email: malazem@aust.edu.lb

    DEPARTMENTAL ASSISTANTS

     

    Mtairek, Mohamed; BS

    LST & NFS Departments

    Block A, 4th Floor, Room 401

    Ext. 287

    Email: lst@aust.edu.lb, mmtairek@aust.edu.lb

     

    Tannoury, Maya; BS

    OAO, MLT & NUR Departments

    Block A, room 406

    Ext. 525

    Email: mtannoury@aust.edu.lb

    LABORATORY STAFF

     

    Obeid, Marc; MS

    Senior DNA Technologist

    Block B, Base-3, DNA Lab

    Ext. 447

    Email:  mobeid@aust.edu.lb

     

    Nakhle, Bouchra; MS

    Senior Toxicologist

    Block B, 2nd floor, Toxicology Laboratory

    Ext. 440

    Email: bnakhle@aust.edu.lb

     

    Fakhro, Maysaa; MS

    Toxicologist/lab instructor & Practicum Trainer

    Block B, 2nd floor, Toxicology Laboratory

    Ext. 440

    Email: mfakhro@aust.edu.lb

     

    Perla Saad; MS,

    Laboratory Instructor

    Block A, 4th floor, room 405

    Ext. 266

    Email: psaad@aust.edu.lb

     

    Joe Said; MS,

    GMOs Testing Specialist

    Block B, Base-3, DNA Lab

    Ext. 449

    Email: jsaid@aust.edu.lb






FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES
Dean's Message
Vision and Mission
Academic and Research Collaborations
Facilities
Profile
Official AUST Website
All rights reserved. © 2019