Thursday 31 August 2017
Entrance Exam Schedule

Fall Semester 2017-2018


Exams are held in Block A, Room 803


Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Thursday, August 17, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Thursday, September 7, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Thursday, September 14, 2017
Tesday, September 19, 2017 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Thursday, September 28, 2017  


 

Exam Starting Time Ending Time
EEE 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
MPT I 12:30 PM 1:45 PM
MPT II 12:30 PM 2:30 PM


* Break from 12:00 PM till 12:30 PM

Official AUST Website
All rights reserved. © 2017